Can’t Stop the Feeling

I’m by no means a big Justin Timberlake fan, I can’t even tell you which boy band he was a part of, but I do find him highly entertaining and if the fact that I really only know him from Saturday Night Live dates me, then so what!  I love the way ordinary people (although I’m sure they are paid professionals) have been incorporated into this video which makes it really fun.  I’d give Justin three thumbs up on this video if I actually had three thumbs.

Have I mentioned that I ran into him and his then girlfriend, Jessica Biel, at Walmart in Salida, CO a few years ago.  She has ties to the community and they were visiting.  Everyone in the store kept a respectful distance and let them shop in peace  which I love about our laid back mountain community.

Leave a Reply

