BV Strong Update 2016

bds_2657-copy-hdr-wmk

The unofficial count was 3200 “neighbors” breaking bread and dining together.  All I know for certain is, I had a great time  eating with family and friends who are very special to me and I enjoyed the mild weather and beautiful view up Cottonwood Pass.

There were so many people at this dinner that I couldn’t possibly say hi to everyone, nor take the pictures I wanted to take.  To be a part of this community is a great thing for Buena Vistans and I am proud to call myself that.  #BVStrong #BVRocks

bds_2654-copy-hdr-wmk

Neighbors as Far as the Eye Can See…..3200 and Going Strong 

Leave a Reply

